Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff

Director

Aimée K. Thomas

Aimée K. Thomas

Lecturer/Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences, Director of the Environment Program and Associate Director of Honors Program

560 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2873

akthomas@loyno.edu

More Info »

Faculty

Philip Bucolo

Philip Bucolo

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences

463 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-3997

apbucolo@loyno.edu

More Info »

Full-Time Faculty

Loyola University New Orleans Professor Paul Barnes

Paul Barnes

Professor and Rev. John H. Mullahy, S.J. Endowed Chair in Environmental Biology

474 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2008

pwbarnes@loyno.edu

More Info »
Francis P. Coolidge, Jr

Francis P. Coolidge, Jr

Associate Professor of Philosophy

434 Bobet Hall | (504) 865-3957

fpcoolid@loyno.edu

More Info »
Eric Hardy

Eric Hardy

Visiting Assistant Professor

448C Bobet Hall | (504) 865-2180

emhardy@loyno.edu

More Info »
Dr. Craig S. Hood photo

Craig S. Hood

E. Letitia Beard Distinguished Professor of Biological Sciences

462 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2193

chood@loyno.edu

More Info »
Michael Kelly

Michael Kelly

Professor of Mathematics, the Rev. John F. Keller, S.J., Distinguished Professor in Mathematics

433 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2662

kelly@loyno.edu

More Info »
Anthony Ladd

Anthony Ladd

Professor of Sociology

27 Modular Office Building | (504) 865-3640

aladd@loyno.edu

More Info »
Kathleen O'Gorman

Kathleen O'Gorman

Associate Professor of Religion and Education

101 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3379

ogorman@loyno.edu

More Info »
Christopher Schaberg, Associate Professor

Christopher Schaberg

Dorothy Harrell Brown Distinguished Professor of English

325 Bobet Hall | (504) 865-3597

schaberg@loyno.edu

More Info »
Robert Thomas

Robert Thomas

Professor and Director, Center for Environmental Communication

327 Communications/Music Complex | (504) 865-2107

rathomas@loyno.edu

More Info »
Robert Verchick

Robert Verchick

Gauthier-St. Martin Endowed Chair in Environmental Law

415 Law School | (504) 861-5472

verchick@loyno.edu

More Info »

Part-Time Faculty

Andrew Lade

Instructor of the Environment Program

559 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2599

ajlade@loyno.edu

More Info »

Emeriti Faculty

John P. Clark

Emeritus Professor of Philosophy

414 Bobet Hall | (504) 865-2790

clark@loyno.edu

More Info »

Kenneth Keulman, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

Room 407, Bobet Hall | (504) 865-2652

kkeulman@loyno.edu

More Info »

Staff

Kimberly Kahn works in the Environment Program

Kimberly Kahn

Administrative Assistant III

571 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2599

kjkahn@loyno.edu

More Info »
Mark Tobler

Mark Tobler

Research Associate in Biological Sciences

475 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2124

tobler@loyno.edu

More Info »