Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff

Director

Dr. Craig S. Hood photo

Craig S. Hood

Professor and Director of Environment Program

462 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2193

chood@loyno.edu

More Info »

Faculty

Lynn Brien

Visiting Assistant Professor

477 Monroe Hall | (504)865-2598

lfbrien@loyno.edu

More Info »

Philip Bucolo

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences

463 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-3997

apbucolo@loyno.edu

More Info »

Full-Time Faculty

Loyola University New Orleans Professor Paul Barnes

Paul Barnes

Professor and Rev. John H. Mullahy, S.J. Endowed Chair in Environmental Biology

474 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2008

pwbarnes@loyno.edu

More Info »
College of Humanities and Natural Sciences Department of Philosophy

Francis P. Coolidge, Jr

Associate Professor of Philosophy

434 Bobet Hall | (504) 865-3957

fpcoolid@loyno.edu

More Info »
Barbara Ewell, Dorothy Harrell Brown Distinguished Professor

Barbara C. Ewell

Dorothy Harrell Brown Distinguished Professor

215 Bobet Hall | (504) 865-2160

bewell@loyno.edu

More Info »
Eric Hardy

Eric Hardy

Visiting Assistant Professor

448C Bobet Hall | (504) 865-2180

emhardy@loyno.edu

More Info »
Loyola University New Orleans Dr. Frank Jordan with snook

Frank Jordan

Moon and Verna Landrieu Distinguished Professor of Biological Sciences

458 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-3829

jordan@loyno.edu

More Info »
Michael Kelly

Michael Kelly

Professor of Mathematics, the Rev. John F. Keller, S.J., Distinguished Professor in Mathematics

433 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2662

kelly@loyno.edu

More Info »

Kenneth Keulman, Ph.D.

Professor and Provost Distinguished Professor

Room 407, Bobet Hall | (504) 865-2652

kkeulman@loyno.edu

More Info »
Anthony Ladd

Anthony Ladd

Professor of Sociology

27 Modular Office Building | (504) 865-3640

aladd@loyno.edu

More Info »
Kathleen O'Gorman

Kathleen O'Gorman

Associate Professor of Religion and Education

101 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3379

ogorman@loyno.edu

More Info »
Christopher Schaberg, Associate Professor

Christopher Schaberg

Associate Professor

325 Bobet Hall | (504) 865-3597

schaberg@loyno.edu

More Info »
Aimée K. Thomas

Aimée K. Thomas

Lecturer/Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences and Assistant Director of the Office of Teacher Certification

560 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2873

akthomas@loyno.edu

More Info »
Robert Thomas

Robert Thomas

Professor and Director, Center for Environmental Communication

327 Communications/Music Complex | (504) 865-2107

rathomas@loyno.edu

More Info »
Robert Verchick

Robert Verchick

Gauthier-St. Martin Endowed Chair in Environmental Law

415 Law School | (504) 861-5472

verchick@loyno.edu

More Info »

Part-Time Faculty

Andrew Lade

Instructor of the Environment Program

559 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2599

ajlade@loyno.edu

More Info »

Emeriti Faculty

College of Humanities and Natural Sciences Department of Philosophy

John P. Clark

Gregory F. Curtin, S.J., Distinguished Professor in Humane Letters and the Professions and Professor of Philosophy

414 Bobet Hall | (504) 865-2790

clark@loyno.edu

More Info »

Staff

Kimberly Kahn works in the Environment Program

Kimberly Kahn

Administrative Assistant III

571 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2599

kjkahn@loyno.edu

More Info »
Mark Tobler

Mark Tobler

Research Associate in Biological Sciences

475 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2124

tobler@loyno.edu

More Info »