Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff

Chair

Loyola University Department of Biology Donald Hauber

Donald Hauber

Professor and Chair of Biological Sciences

461 / 570 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2769

hauber@loyno.edu

More Info »

Director

Dr. Craig S. Hood photo

Craig S. Hood

Professor and Director of Environment Program

462 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2193

chood@loyno.edu

More Info »

Full-Time Faculty

Loyola University Department of Biology Rosalie Anderson

Rosalie A. Anderson

Associate Professor of Biological Sciences

465 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2211

raanders@loyno.edu

More Info »
Loyola University New Orleans Professor Paul Barnes

Paul Barnes

Professor and Rev. John H. Mullahy, S.J. Endowed Chair in Environmental Biology

474 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2008

pwbarnes@loyno.edu

More Info »
Loyola University Department of Biology Letitia Beard

E. Letitia Beard

E. Letitia Beard Distinguished Professor of Biological Sciences

466 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2768

beard@loyno.edu

More Info »
Patricia L. Dorn

Patricia L. Dorn

William and Audrey Hutchinson Distinguished Professor of Biological Sciences

460 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-3672

dorn@loyno.edu

More Info »
Julie Gauthier

Julie Gauthier

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences

562 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2688

gauthier@loyno.edu

More Info »
Loyola University New Orleans Dr. Frank Jordan with snook

Frank Jordan

Moon and Verna Landrieu Distinguished Professor of Biological Sciences

458 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-3829

jordan@loyno.edu

More Info »
Department of Biology Kimberlee Mix

Kimberlee Mix

Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences

467 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2214

kmix@loyno.edu

More Info »
Aimée K. Thomas

Aimée K. Thomas

Lecturer/Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences and Assistant Director of the Office of Teacher Certification

560 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2873

akthomas@loyno.edu

More Info »
Loyola University Department of Biology James Wee

James Wee

Provost Distinguished Professor of Biological Sciences

459 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2548

wee@loyno.edu

More Info »
Loyola University Department of Biology David White

David A. White

Professor of Biological Sciences

463 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2770

dawhite@loyno.edu

More Info »

Part-Time Faculty

J. Elizabeth Wolcott

Instructor of Biological Sciences

563 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2288

wolcott@loyno.edu

More Info »

Staff

Loyola University Department of Biology Anne Barrilleaux

Anne Barrilleaux

Coordinator of Biology Teaching Laboratories

565 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2087

ambarril@loyno.edu

More Info »
Mark Tobler

Mark Tobler

Research Associate in Biological Sciences

475 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2124

tobler@loyno.edu

More Info »

Mona Wolfe

Administrative Assistant

569 Monroe | 504-865-2288

rkwolfe@loyno.edu

More Info »