Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff

Chair

Eileen J. Doll, Ph.D.

Chair of Languages and Cultures/Professor of Spanish

306 Bobet Hall | (504) 865 3845

edoll@loyno.edu

More Info »

Full-Time Faculty

Jean Xavier Brager

Lecturer with equivalent rank of Assistant Professor

309 Bobet

jxbrager@loyno.edu

More Info »
Isabel Durocher

Isabel Durocher

Lecturer with Equivalent Rank of Assistant Professor of Languages and Cultures

303 Bobet Hall | (504) 865-3685

iduroc@loyno.edu

More Info »
Nathan Henne

Nathan Henne

Associate Professor of Languages and Cultures

311 Bobet Hall | (504) 865-3842

nchenne@loyno.edu

More Info »

Alice Kornovich

Lecturer with Equivalent Rank of Assistant Professor of Languages and Cultures

310 Bobet Hall | (504) 865 2693

atkornov@loyno.edu

More Info »
lisbeth-philip-loyola-new-orleans

Lisbeth Philip

Visiting Assistant Professor of Languages and Cultures/ Director, Translation and Interpreting Certificate Program

305 Bobet Hall | (504) 865-5491

laphilip@loyno.edu

More Info »

Uriel Quesada, Ph.D

Associate Professor and Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

202 Bobet Hall | (504) 865-3049

uquesada@loyno.edu

More Info »

Chad Rice

Lecturer of Spanish and Translation

307 Bobet Hall | 504-865-3844

carice@loyno.edu

More Info »
Peter S. Rogers, S.J.

Peter S. Rogers, S.J.

Professor of Languages and Cultures

304 Bobet Hall | (504) 865-2691

progers@loyno.edu

More Info »
Josefa Salmón

Josefa Salmón

Rev. Guy Lemieux, S.J. SAK Distinguished Professor of Spanish and Latin American Studies

308 Bobet Hall | (504) 865-2692

salmon@loyno.edu

More Info »

Part-Time Faculty

Dittmar Dittrich

Instructor

301 Mercy Hall | (504) 864 7550

dittrich@loyno.edu

More Info »

Clifton Meynard Sutton

Instructor of Italian

337 Bobet Hall | (504)865-2887

cmeynard@loyno.edu

More Info »

Jennifer Saracino

Instructor of Latin American Studies

Bobet 337 | (504)865-2887

More Info »

Emeriti Faculty

blanca-anderson-loyola-new-orleans

Blanca Anderson

Professor of Languages and Cultures

bandersn@loyno.edu

More Info »

Robert B. Dewell

Professor of Languages and Cultures

312 Bobet Hall | (504) 865-3844

dewell@loyno.edu

More Info »
Rev. William Farge, S.J.

Fr. William Farge S.J.

Professor Emeritus of Languages and Cultures

Bobet Hall

wjfarge@loyno.edu

More Info »
Cassandra Mabe

Cassandra Mabe

Associate Professor of Languages and Cultures

cpmabe@loyno.edu

More Info »