Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff

Chair

Martin P. McHugh

Martin P. McHugh

Associate Professor of Physics

Office 266/ Lab 267 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2451

mmchugh@loyno.edu

More Info »

Full-Time Faculty

tirthabir-biswas-loyola-new-orleans

Tirthabir Biswas

Associate Professor of Physics

261 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-3641

tbiswas@loyno.edu

More Info »

Armin Kargol

Professor of Physics, Rev. James C. Carter, S.J., Distinguished Professor in Experimental Physics, Interim Associate Dean of The College of Arts and Sciences

Room 202 Bobet Hall | (504) 865 3645 office

akargol@loyno.edu

More Info »

Valéry G. Rousseau

Visiting Assistant Professor

259 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-3066

Val.R@loyno.edu

More Info »
Arnaldo Vargas-Silva

Arnaldo Vargas-Silva

Visiting Assistant Professor

268 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2446

avargas@loyno.edu

More Info »

Part-Time Faculty

James C. Carter

James C. Carter

Gerald N. Gaston Distinguished Professor in Religion & Science

262 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2168

jcarter@loyno.edu

More Info »
 Alicia Clay-Jones

Alicia Clay-Jones

Instructor

260 Monroe | (504) 865-3644

jones@loyno.edu

More Info »

Emeriti Faculty

Carl H. Brans

Carl H. Brans

Emeritus Professor of Physics

265 Monroe Hall | (504) 460-3586

brans@loyno.edu

More Info »
Department of Physics Creston King

Creston A. King

Emeritus Professor of Physics

mking@loyno.edu

More Info »

Staff

Mona Wolfe

Administrative Assistant III

258 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-3647

rkwolfe@loyno.edu

More Info »