Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff

Chair

Armin Kargol

Rev. James C. Carter, S.J., Distinguished Professor in Experimental Physics, Professor of Physics

264 office/255 lab Monroe Hall | (504) 865 3645

akargol@loyno.edu

More Info »

Full-Time Faculty

Anat Burger

Assistant Professor

261 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2274

aburger@loyno.edu

More Info »

Luis Alfredo Lopez-Macias

Visiting Instructor

262 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2168

lalopez@loyno.edu

More Info »
Martin P. McHugh

Martin P. McHugh

Associate Professor of Physics

mmchugh@loyno.edu

More Info »

Jamileh Beik Mohammadi

Assistant Professor, Associate Department Chair

259 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-3066

jbeikmoh@loyno.edu

More Info »

Part-Time Faculty

 Alicia Clay-Jones

Alicia Clay-Jones

Instructor

260 Monroe | (504) 865-3644

jones@loyno.edu

More Info »

Emeriti Faculty

Carl H. Brans

Carl H. Brans

Emeritus Professor of Physics

265 Monroe Hall | (504) 460-3586

brans@loyno.edu

More Info »
James C. Carter

James C. Carter

Emeritus President and Professor of Physics

jcarter@loyno.edu

More Info »
Department of Physics Creston King

Creston A. King

Emeritus Professor of Physics

mking@loyno.edu

More Info »

Staff

Mona Wolfe

Office Manager

258 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-3647

rkwolfe@loyno.edu

More Info »