Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff

Chair

william-walkenhorst-loyola-new-orleans

William Walkenhorst

Renan Bu Contreras and Monica LeDee Distinguished Professor

201 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-3270

walken@loyno.edu

More Info »

Full-Time Faculty

Anna S. Duggar

Director of Forensic Chemistry

204 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2989

aduggar@loyno.edu

More Info »

Christine L. Heinecke, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

214 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2891

heinecke@loyno.edu

More Info »

Shane McGlynn

Instructor, Chemistry

232 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-3548

sjmcglyn@loyno.edu

More Info »
Amelia C. Neuberger

Amelia C. Neuberger

Director of Laboratories

133 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-3743

neuberge@loyno.edu

More Info »
Qian Qin

Qian Qin

Assistant Professor

208 Monroe Hall | 504-865-2931

qqin@loyno.edu

More Info »
Allyn Schoeffler

Allyn Schoeffler

Assistant Professor, Earl and Gertrude Vicknair Distinguished Professor of Chemistry

MO 219 Monroe Hall | 504-865-3268

ajschoef@loyno.edu

More Info »
photo

Meagan Smith

Instructor, Chemistry

202 Monroe Hall | 504-865-3275

mlsmith1@loyno.edu

More Info »
CJ Stephenson

C.J. Stephenson

Associate Professor, August Elmer, Jr. Distinguished Professor in Chemistry

211 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2269

CJS@loyno.edu

More Info »

Part-Time Faculty

Edouard L. Crago

Chemistry Instructor; Pre-Health Professions Advisor

233 Monroe Library | (504) 865 2992

edcrago@loyno.edu

More Info »

Emeriti Faculty

photo

Lynn Vogel Koplitz

Professor Emeritus, Chemistry and Biochemistry

210 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-3274

koplitz@loyno.edu

More Info »

Staff

photo

Jason Swint

Office Manager

129 Monroe Hall | 504-865-2267

jsswint@loyno.edu

More Info »