Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff

Chair

Jaita Talukdar, Ph.D.

Interim Chair and Associate Professor and Co-Chair Women's Studies Program

239 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2128

jtalukda@loyno.edu

More Info »

Administrative Staff

Wendy Porche

Wendy L. Porche

Assistant to Chair

270 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2298

wporche@loyno.edu

More Info »

Full-Time Faculty

Marcus M. Kondkar, Ph.D.

Associate Professor (sabbatical leave AY 18-19)

237 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2572

kondkar@loyno.edu

More Info »
Anthony Ladd

Anthony E. Ladd, Ph.D.

Professor

124 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3640

aladd@loyno.edu

More Info »

Carol Ann MacGregor, Ph.D.

Associate Professor / Senior Director of Institutional Research and Effectiveness and Faculty Development

238 Monroe Hall | (504) 865 2571

camacgre@loyno.edu

More Info »
Angel Parham

Angel Adams Parham, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

240 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-3581

aaparham@loyno.edu

More Info »

Simone Rambotti

Assistant Professor

235 Monroe Hall | 865-3228

rambotti@loyno.edu

More Info »

Emeriti Faculty

Lydia Voigt

Lydia Voigt, Ph.D.

Reverend Joseph H. Fichter, S.J., Distinguished Professor

304 Marquette Hall | (504) 865-2573

voigt@loyno.edu

More Info »