Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff

Director

Sonya F. Duhé, Ph.D.

Director and Professor

332E Communications/Music Complex | (504) 865 3450

sduhe@loyno.edu

More Info »

Faculty

Marta Blanco

Marta Blanco, M.S.

Instructor

332 Communications/Music Complex | (504) 865-3430

martablancosampedro@gmail.com

More Info »
Álvaro Bootello

Álvaro Bootello, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor and Director, Shawn M. Donnelley Center for Nonprofit Communications

310 Communications/Music Complex | (504)865-3427

bootello@loyno.edu

More Info »

Michelle Clarke Payne M.P.A.

Instructor

332 Communications/Music Complex | (504) 865-3430

clarkem@peteramayer.com

More Info »

Lisa Collins, B.J.

Visiting Professor

309 Communications/Music Complex | (504) 865-2012

khcollin@loyno.edu

More Info »

Cheryl Dejoie-Lacabe, M.F.A.

Instructor

332 Communications/Music Complex | (504) 865-3430

cdlacabe@clarionherald.org

More Info »
Joe Duke

Joe Duke, B.A.

Instructor

332 Communications/Music Complex | (504) 865-3430

joeduke4@gmail.com

More Info »

Albert F. Dupont Jr.

Technology Coordinator, Instructor

408 Communications Music Complex | 504-865-2653

afdupont@loyno.edu

More Info »
Michael Giusti

Michael Giusti, M.B.A.

Instructor/Senior Media Adviser

328 Communications/Music Complex | (504) 865-3295

mdgiusti@loyno.edu

More Info »

Tamar Gregorian, MMC, APR

Visiting Assistant Professor

332 Communications/Music Complex | (504) 865-3633

tmeguerd@loyno.edu

More Info »

Kate Gremillion

Instructor

332 Communications/Music Complex | (504) 865-3430

kate.gremillion@gmail.com

More Info »
Laura Jayne

Laura A. Jayne, M.S.

Instructor, Director of Student Services

332E Communications/Music Complex | (504) 865-3431

ljayne@loyno.edu

More Info »
David Myers, Ph.D.

David M. Myers, Ph.D.

Rev. Aloysius B. Goodspeed, S.J. Beggars Distinguished Professor in Mass Communication

406 Communications/Music Complex | (504) 865-3296

dmyers@loyno.edu

More Info »

Liv Newman

Instructor

301F Monroe Library | (504) 864-7045

lknewman@loyno.edu

More Info »
Jeffrey Ory

Jeffrey Ory, B.A.

Instructor

332 Communications/Music Complex | (504) 865 3291

jeffrey@jeffreyory.com

More Info »
Leslie Parr, Ph.D.

Leslie G. Parr, Ph.D.

A. Louis Read Distinguished Professor in Communication and Director for the Center for the Study of New Orleans

306 Communications/Music Complex | (504) 865-3649

parr@loyno.edu

More Info »
J. Cathy Rogers, Ph.D.

J. Cathy Rogers, Ph.D.

Shawn M. Donnelley Professor for Non Profit Communications, PRSSA Adviser and Bateman Team Adviser

309 Commications/Music Complex | (504) 865-3297

crogers@loyno.edu

More Info »

Augusto Rojas J.D.

Instructor

332 Communications/Music Complex (504) 865-3633

arojas@zephyrsbaseball.com

More Info »

Scott L. Sternberg, J.D.

Instructor

405 Communications/Music Complex | (504) 865-2374

scott@snw.law

More Info »
Robert A. Thomas, Ph.D.

Robert A. Thomas, Ph.D.

Professor & Director, Center for Environmental Communication; Loyola Chair in Environmental Communication

327 Communications/Music Complex | (504) 865-2107

rathomas@loyno.edu

More Info »

Part-Time Faculty

Tim Fanguy

Instructor

332 Communications Building | (504) 865 3633

tfanguy@loyno.edu

More Info »