Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff

Chair

Erin C. Dupuis, Loyola University New Orleans

Erin C. Dupuis

Associate Professor of Psychology, Chair

367 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-3133

edupuis@loyno.edu

More Info »

Full-Time Faculty

Kim Ernst

Associate Professor of Psychology

363 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-3560

kernst@loyno.edu

More Info »
Dr. Elin Grissom

Elin Grissom

Visiting Assistant Professor

374 Monroe | 504-865-3125

emgrisso@loyno.edu

More Info »

Tony Lam

Visiting Assistant Professor

359 Monroe Hall | 504-865-3125

tlam@loyno.edu

More Info »
Loyola University New Orleans Dr. Lawrence Lewis

Lawrence Benjamin Lewis

Associate Professor of Psychology

361 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-3095

lewis@loyno.edu

More Info »
Charles P. Nichols

Charles P. Nichols

Assistant Professor of Psychology

362 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2885

cnichols@loyno.edu

More Info »

Enrique Varela

Assistant Professor of Psychology

371 Monroe Hall | 504-865-3127

revarela@loyno.edu

More Info »
Kate Yurgil, Ph.D.

Kate Yurgil, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology

369 Monroe Hall | (504) 865 3325

kyurgil@loyno.edu

More Info »

Evan L. Zucker

Professor of Psychology

366 Monroe Hall | (504) 865 3255

zucker@loyno.edu

More Info »

Part-Time Faculty

Suzanne Ledet-Yuspeh

Instructor of Psychology

370 Monroe Hall | 504-865-2203

slyuspeh@loyno.edu

More Info »

Brad Petitfils

Instructor of Psychology

320 Marquette Hall | (504) 865-3080

bpetit@loyno.edu

More Info »

Mark Schexnaildre

Instructor of Psychology

370 Monroe Hall | 504-865-2203

maschexn@loyno.edu

More Info »

Emeriti Faculty

Loyola University Department of Psychology Glenn M. Hymel

Glenn M. Hymel

Professor of Psychology

365 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-3257

hymel@loyno.edu

More Info »

Janet R. Matthews

Professor of Psychology Emeritus

202 Bobet Hall | (504) 865-3244

matthews@loyno.edu

More Info »