Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff

Chair

Ralph Tucci

Ralph Tucci

Professor of Mathematics

443 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2663

tucci@loyno.edu

More Info »

Full-Time Faculty

loyola-university-new-orleans-maria-calzada

Maria Calzada, Ph.D.

Professor of Mathematical Sciences

202 Bobet Hall | (504) 865-2910

calzada@loyno.edu

More Info »
Patrick Corbin

Patrick Corbin

Director of Mathematics Center

407 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2551

pmcorbin@loyno.edu

More Info »
Michael Kelly

Michael Kelly

Professor of Mathematics, the Rev. John F. Keller, S.J., Distinguished Professor in Mathematics

433 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2662

kelly@loyno.edu

More Info »
Xuefeng Li

Xuefeng Li

Associate Professor of Mathematics

438 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2667

li@Loyno.edu

More Info »
Scott McDermott, Mathematics, Loyola University New Orleans

Scott McDermott

Instructor

444 Monroe Hall | 504.865.2664

smcdermo@loyno.edu

More Info »
Katarzyna Saxton

Katarzyna Saxton

Professor of Mathematics

436 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-3440

saxton@loyno.edu

More Info »

Jeremy Thibodeaux

Associate Professor of Mathematics

439 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2656

thibodea@loyno.edu

More Info »

Part-Time Faculty

Richard Cheri

Instructor of Mathematical Sciences

447 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-4552

rcheri@loyno.edu

More Info »

John Truong Dinh

Instructor of Mathematical Sciences

441 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2659

txdinh@loyno.edu

More Info »

Jeffrey E Meyers

Instructor of Mathematical Sciences

447 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-4552

jemeyers@Loyno.edu

More Info »

Karen Villarreal

Instructor of Mathematical Sciences

445 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2491

kmvillar@loyno.edu

More Info »

Emeriti Faculty

Janet G. Melancon, Ed.D.

Professor Emerita

202 Bobet Hall | (504) 865-3244

jandgmel@yahoo.com

More Info »
A. Duane Randall

A. Duane Randall

Professor Emeritus

434 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-3342

randall@loyno.edu

More Info »