Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Faculty + Staff

Director

Craig S. Hood

Environment Program Director 
Professor of Biological Sciences
Monroe Hall 462
(504) 865-2193
chood@loyno.edu
View faculty and staff information page »

Faculty

Paul BarnesPaul W. Barnes

Professor and Rev. John H. Mullahy, S.J. Endowed Chair in Environmental Biology
Monroe Hall 474
(504) 865-2008
pwbarnes@loyno.edu
View faculty and staff information page »

Francis P. Coolidge, Jr.

Associate Professor of Philosophy
Bobet Hall 434
(504) 865-3957
fpcoolid@loyno.edu
View faculty and staff information page »

Anne Daniell

Instructor of Religious Studies
Bobet Hall 408
504) 865-2363 or 3943
adaniell@loyno.edu
View faculty and staff information page »

Eric Hardy

Visiting Assistant Professor of History
Bobet Hall 448
(504) 865-2180
emhardy@loyno.edu
View faculty and staff information page »
 

Frank Jordan

Professor of Biological Sciences
Monroe Hall 458 
(504) 865-3829
jordan@loyno.edu
View faculty and staff information page »

Anthony E. Ladd 

Professor of Sociology
Monroe Hall 243
(504) 865-3640
aladd@loyno.edu
View faculty and staff information page »

Andrew Lade

Instructor of the Environment Program
Monroe Hall 559
(504) 865-2599
ajlade@loyno.edu
View faculty and staff information page »

Christopher Schaberg

​Associate Professor of English
Bobet Hall 325
(504) 865-3597
schaberg@loyno.edu
View faculty and staff information page »

Aimeé K. Thomas

Lecturer in Biological Sciences with Equivalent Rank of Assistant Professor
​Assistant Director of the Office of Teacher Certification 
Monroe Hall 560
(504) 865-2873
                        akthomas@loyno.edu
  View full bio and information page »

Robert A. Thomas

Endowed Chair in Environmental Communications and School of Mass Communications
Communications/Music Complex 327
(504) 865-2107
 rathomas@loyno.edu
View faculty and staff information page »

   Mark Tobler

​   Research Associate
   Department of Biological Sciences
   Monroe Hall 475
   (504) 865-2124
                            tobler@loyno.edu
V
iew faculty and staff information page»

Robert R. M. Verchick

​Gauthier-St. Martin Endowed Chair in Environmental Law, School of Law
College of Law 415
(504) 861-5472
verchick@loyno.edu
View faculty and staff information page »

David A. White

Professor of Biological Sciences
Monroe Hall 463
(504) 865-2770
dawhite@loyno.edu
View faculty and staff information page »

 

Emeriti Faculty

John Clark
Emeritus Faculty
Philosophy Department
View full bio and information page »

 

Kathleen O'Gorman
Emeritus Faculty
Loyola Institute for Mininstry
View full bio and information page»

 

 

Staff

Kimberly Kahn works in the Environment ProgramKimberly Kahn
Administrative Assistant III, Environment Program
Monroe Hall 571
(504) 865-2599
kjkahn@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »