Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff

Chair

Kelly Frailing

Kelly Frailing

Assistant Professor and Interim Chair

244 Monroe Hall | (504) 864-7134

klfraili@loyno.edu

More Info »

Administrative Staff

Wendy Porche

Wendy L. Porche

Assistant to Chair

270 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2298

wporche@loyno.edu

More Info »

Full-Time Faculty

Christian Bolden

Christian Bolden

Associate Professor

243 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-3124

cbolden@loyno.edu

More Info »

Andrew Denney

Assistant Professor

246 Monroe Hall | 865-2574

asdenney@loyno.edu

More Info »
Ronal Serpas

Ronal Serpas

Professor of Practice

283 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2665

rserpas@loyno.edu

More Info »

Danielle Slakoff

Assistant Professor

245 Monroe Hall | 865-2204

dcslakof@loyno.edu

More Info »
Rae Taylor

Rae Taylor

Associate Professor

242 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2041

rtaylor@loyno.edu

More Info »

Part-Time Faculty

James Arey

James Arey

Lecturer

233 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-3323

jbarey@loyno.edu

More Info »
Marianna Sandomirsky

Marianna Eserman

Lecturer

233 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-3323

sandomir@loyno.edu

More Info »

Timothy J. McElroy

Lecturer

233 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-3323

tmcelroy@loyno.edu

More Info »

Timothy Scanlan

Director, Forensic Science Minor Program - Lecturer, Department of Criminal Justice

233 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-3323

tscanlan@loyno.edu

More Info »
Andrea Travis

Andrea Travis

Lecturer

233 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-3323

abtravis@loyno.edu

More Info »

Emeriti Faculty

Prof. Dee Wood Harper Jr.

Dee Wood Harper Jr.

Professor Emeritus

211-L Mercy Hall | (504) 865-2161

harper@loyno.edu

More Info »
William Thornton

William Thornton

Professor

122 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2134

thornton@loyno.edu

More Info »