Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Loyola Honors Convocation Philosophy Department 2018 Award Winners

The Philosophy Department would like to congratulate our 2018 Philosophy and Philosophy Pre-Law Majors on the awards they received at the Honors Convocation:

  • William J.B. Riley received The Reverend Guy Lemieux, S.J. Award for Excellence in Philosophy
  • Thanh Mai received both The Rev. Alvin J. Holloway, S.J. Award for Excellence in Philosophy Pre-Law and The Rev. David A. Boileau Benficia in Philosophiam Award for Excellence in Service to the Philosophy Department