Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Sociology students honored with departmental awards

Rachel Comeaux was awarded the Dux Sociologicus Award, Dan Parker was awarded the Jerrol M. Seaman "Spirit of Gemeinschaft" Award, and Ashlyn Haycook was awarded the Social Justice Scholarship Award for Outstanding Community Activism. All awards were presented at the College of Social Sciences Honors Convocation on May 20, 2016