Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Sociology students honored with departmental awards

Brian R. Fitzpatrick was awarded the Dux Sociologicus Award, Morgan M. Whittler was awarded The Jerrol M. Seaman "Spirit of Gemeinschaft" Award, and Charles L. Bourg was awarded The Social Justice Scholarship Award for Outstanding Community Activism. All awards were presented at the College of Social Sciences Honors Convocation held on May 9, 2014.