Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

The Rev John Mullahy, SJ and Donald C. Faust, M.D. Award for Outstanding Achievement in the Physical Sciences

The 2022 recipient is Bradley Kerkhof. 

This award is chosen by the faculty from the Department of Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics and Computer Science, and is awarded by the Dean of the College of Arts and SCiences.