Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

2022 Special Projects Award in Physics Award Recipient

The 2022 recipients are Joshua Leaney (left in this picture) and Ayana Smith

This is a departmental award for achievement in an extracurricular research project. The award is given by the faculty of the Physics Department as a token of recognition for outstanding work in executing , and disseminating the results of a research project. Unfortunately, Ayana smith could not attend the awards ceremony.