Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

2022 Karl A. Maring Award Recipient

The 2022 Recipient is Kimia Mirlohi.

This is a departmental award names in honor of Karl Maring S.J., a former professor. This award is presented to students who have demonstrated scholarship in physics and who have by their knowledge and enthusiasm encouraged others in the study of physics.