Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

2022 Francis A. Benedetto Award for Excellence in Physics Award Recipients

The 2022 recipients are Chad Hill and Jonathan Andino Moncada!

This is a departmental award that emphasizes scholarship and research achievement in physics and is given by the faculty of the Physics Department as a token of confidence and encouragement.