Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff

Director

Kate Yurgil

Director of Neuroscience, Associate Professor of Psychology

Monroe Hall 369 | (504) 865-3325

kyurgil@loyno.edu

More Info »

Full-Time Faculty

Michael Capella

Dean of College of Business

301 Monroe | 504-864-7990

mcapella@loyno.edu

More Info »

Erin C. Dupuis

Associate Professor of Psychology, Director of Online Psychology

356 Monroe | (504) 865-3133

edupuis@loyno.edu

More Info »
Dr. Elin Grissom

Elin Grissom

Assistant Professor

357 Monroe | 504-865-2273

emgrisso@loyno.edu

More Info »

Donald Hauber

Provost Distinguished Professor of Biological Sciences Primary tabs

461 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2769

hauber@loyno.edu

More Info »

Armin Kargol

Interim Associate Dean, Professor of Physics, Rev. James C. Carter, S.J., Distinguished Professor in Experimental Physics

Room 202 Bobet Hall | (504) 865 3645

akargol@loyno.edu

More Info »

Scott McDermott

Associate Chair, Assistant Professor, Computer Science

444 Monroe Hall | 504.865.2664

smcdermo@loyno.edu

More Info »

Martin P. McHugh

Associate Professor of Physics

Office 266/ Lab 267 Monroe Hall | 504) 865-2451

mmchugh@loyno.edu

More Info »

Kimberlee Mix

Associate Professor

467 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2214

kmix@loyno.edu

More Info »

Evan L. Zucker

Professor of Psychology

366 Monroe Hall | (504) 865 3255

zucker@loyno.edu

More Info »