Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Political Science major, Christopher Joseph, earns the honor of being a 2011 Daktronics-NAIA Division I Basketball Scholar-Athlete

Political Science major Christopher Joseph was one of four student-athletes from Loyola University New Orleans to have been named a 2011 Daktronics-NAIA Division I Basketball Scholar-Athlete.

Chris Joseph and Dylan Kremer were two of the 59 men's basketball players nationally who earned the honor. Keiva Council and Amy Sprout also earned the designation, and were among the 127 women's basketball players in NAIA Division I who were named to the list. All four student-athletes, as well as six other Loyola basketball players, were previously named to the Southern States Athletic Conference's All-Academic Team.