Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff

Chair

Marcus M. Kondkar

Chair and Associate Professor

237 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2572

kondkar@loyno.edu

More Info »

Administrative Staff

Joy David

Office Manager

235 Monroe Hall | (504) 865 3228

jdavid@loyno.edu

More Info »

Full-Time Faculty

George E. Capowich

George E. Capowich

Associate Professor

241 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-3126

capowich@loyno.edu

More Info »
Anthony Ladd

Anthony E. Ladd

Professor

124 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3640

aladd@loyno.edu

More Info »

Carol Ann MacGregor, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

238 Monroe Hall | (504) 865 2571

camacgre@loyno.edu

More Info »
Luis Miron

Luis Miron

Professor

270 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2574

lmiron@loyno.edu

More Info »
Angel Parham

Angel Adams Parham

Associate Professor

240 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-3581

aaparham@loyno.edu

More Info »

Jaita Talukdar

Associate Professor and Co-Chair Women's Studies Program

239 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2128

jtalukda@loyno.edu

More Info »
Lydia Voigt

Lydia Voigt

Reverend Joseph H. Fichter, S.J., Distinguished Professor

304 Marquette Hall | (504) 865-2573

voigt@loyno.edu

More Info »

Part-Time Faculty

Liv Newman

Liv Newman

Instructor

246 Monroe Hall | (504) 864-7045

lknewman@loyno.edu

More Info »