Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Faculty

Program Coordinator

Daniel Mintz

Food Studies Program Coordinator
Instructor of English
207 Bobet Hall | (504) 865-2771

dmintz@loyno.edu  
 
More Info

 

 

Chair

Justin Nystrom

Associate Professor of History
 
430 Bobet Hall | (504) 865-2568

jnystrom@loyno.edu  

More Info

 

 

 

Faculty

Angel Adams Parham

Associate Professor of Sociology
240 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2771

aaparham@loyno.edu   

More Info

 

 

 

Paul Barnes

Professor & Rev. John H. Mullahy, S.J. Endowed Chair in Environmental Biology  

474 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2771

pwbarnes@loyno.edu

More Info

 

 

Eric Hardy

Visiting Assistant Professor
448C Bobet Hall | (504) 865-2180

emhardy@loyno.edu 

More Info

 

 

 

Craig S. Hood

Professor & Director of Environment Program

464 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2771

chood@loyno.edu

More Info

 

 

 

Frank Jordan

Moon & Verna Landrieu Distinguished Professor of Biological Sciences

458 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2771

jordan@loyno.edu 

More Info

 

 

Alice Kornovich

Lecturer with Equivalent Rank of Assistant Professor of Languages and Cultures

310 Bobet Hall | (504) 865-2771

atkornov@loyno.edu

More Info

 

 

Daniela Marx

Chair, Department of Design, Professor of Design

316 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2771

dmarx@loyno.edu  

More Info

 

 

Felipe Massa

Assistant Professor of Management

313 Miller Hall | (504) 865-2771

fgmassa@loyno.edu 
 

More Info

 

 

Karen Rosenbecker 

Assistant Professor 

433 Bobet Hall | (504) 865-2771

krosenbe@loyno.edu

More Info

 

 

C.J. Stephenson

Assistant Professor
211 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2771

CJS@loyno.edu

More Info

 

 

 

Jaita Talukdar

Associate Professor of Sociology and Co-Chair Women's Studies Program
239 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2771

jtalukda@loyno.edu  

More Info

 

 

Hillary Eklund

Associate Professor of English
326 Bobet Hall | (504) 865-2771

hceklund@loyno.edu 

More Info

 

 

 

Joel MacClellan

Assistant Professor of Philosophy 

437 Bobet Hall | (504) 865-2771

jpmaccle@loyno.edu 

More Info

 

 

Adam Mills

Associate Professor of Marketing  

316 Miller Hall | (504) 865-2771

ajmills@loyno.edu

More Info

 

 

Robert A. Thomas 

Endowed Chair in Environmental Communications & School of Mass Communications 

327 Communication/ Music Complex | (504) 865-2771

rathomas@loyno.edu 

More Info

 

 

 

  Part-Time Faculty 

Alissa Bilfield

Instructor of Food Studies 
Bobet Hall 430 | (504) 865-2771

 

 

 

 

 

Julia Carey Arendell 

Instructor of English  

320 Bobet Hall | (504) 865-2771

jcarende@loyno.edu

More Info

 

 

 

Marianne Cufone

Adjunct Professor of Law 
  
mcufone@recirculatingfarms.org

More Info