Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Common Curriculum Committee

Membership to 2010 (3 yr. appointed term)


Dr. Melanie McKay, English

Dr. David Moore, History

Dr. Francis Coolidge, Philosophy

Dr. Boyd Blundell, Religious Studies

Natural Sciences

Dr. Michael Kelly, Mathematics

Dr. Glenn Hymel, Psychology

Dr. Martin McHugh, Physics

Consulting Members - Music/Business
Alice Clark
William Barnett